Contact Us

info@wildwhatcom.org

360.389.3414 (voicemail line)

Mail: PO Box 4457, Bellingham, WA 98227-4457

Office: 1015 Girard St., Bellingham, WA 98225

 

Organization COntacts

Executive Director: Licia Sahagun, licia@wildwhatcom.org

Operations Director: Rachel Budelsky, rachel@wildwhatcom.org

Administrative Coordinator & Registrar: Lisa Meucci, lisa@wildwhatcom.org

Program Manager: Sammy Jolly, sammy@wildwhatcom.org

Boys Explorers Club: Joey Christianson, boysprogram@wildwhatcom.org

Girl Explorers Club: Stormie Romero, stormie@wildwhatcom.org

All Gender Explorers Club: Ellen Reiche, ellen@wildwhatcom.org

Wayfinder (Teen Explorers Club): Jasmine Vilar, jasmine@wildwhatcom.org

School Programs: Nicole Keeler, schoolprograms@wildwhatcom.org

Neighborhood Nature: Hannah Newell, schoolprograms@wildwhatcom.org

Community Programs: Holly Roger, holly@wildwhatcom.org

Summer Adventures - Camps: camps@wildwhatcom.org

Summer Adventures - Backpack Trips: trips@wildwhatcom.org