Contact Us

info@wildwhatcom.org

360.389.3414

Mail: PO Box 4457, Bellingham, WA 98227-4457

Office: 1208 Bay St., Ste 202B, Bellingham, WA 98225

 

Organization COntacts

Executive Director: Emily Highleyman, emily@wildwhatcom.org

Registrar / Administrative Coordinator: Lisa Meucci, lisa@wildwhatcom.org

Operations Coordinator: Rachel Budelsky, rachel@wildwhatcom.org

School Programs: Meredith Hayes, meredith@wildwhatcom.org

Community Programs: Holly Rogers, holly@wildwhatcom.org

Boys Explorers Club: Joey Christianson, joey@wildwhatcom.org

Girl Explorers Club: Hannah (Thomas) Plant, hannah@wildwhatcom.org

Boys Summer Programs: Tim Massey, tim@wildwhatcom.org

Girls Summer Programs: Rebecca Carson, rebecca@wildwhatcom.org